Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Fitzgerald

Mike Fitzgerald

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Fitzgerald
"Andrew Basom is the epitome of professional consistency. He has always provided quotes and other information in a timely manor, and he proactively reaches out with relevant updates that have saved me money. He is the reason I went with State Farm. Highly recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Becky Lavine

Becky Lavine

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Lavine
"I am a customer of State Farm and they’ve consistently exceed my expectations they go above and beyond I highly recommend Andrew in the Northville Branch!"
Profile photo of Dj MoneyyBoii

Dj MoneyyBoii

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dj MoneyyBoii
"Andrew Basom is a Great Agent.! He’s always available to answer any question i may have about my Insurance.!! He’s always very professional. that’s why it’s been ez for me to be a customer with Nancy for over 5 years.! I recommend Anyone to do Business with them.!!"
Profile photo of BRIAN LAPERRIERE

BRIAN LAPERRIERE

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BRIAN LAPERRIERE
"Andrew B. has always been very easy to work with and resonds to any questions I have very quickly. He goes the extra mile to find us savings. I also love that I'm able to reach him anytime instead of calling a random person overseas. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mel Mortel

Mel Mortel

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Mortel
"I had been with Nancy’s State Farm Insurance services for more than 10yrs and very satisfied with their performance. Andrew Basom look after his customers as his family by explaining in details what’s the best options and most practical/best insurance to have. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Soundaram Natarajan

Soundaram Natarajan

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soundaram Natarajan
"My friend introduced me to DeMars Agency when I was looking for home insurance. Jessica Reid handled my insurance with State Farm. She's been really friendly and helpful with all my questions. She has great patience level and makes sure to get good quotes for customers. Thank you Jessica, pleasure working with you !!"
Profile photo of David Wiersbe

David Wiersbe

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Wiersbe
"My son recommended the DeMars Agency when I moved to Michigan. Jessica Reid was the agent who took my call. She's been friendly, efficient, and thorough in providing coverage for both home and auto. The simplest part of my move was getting insurance coverage from State Farm."
Profile photo of Andrea Haney

Andrea Haney

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Haney
"Working with Jenny has been an awesome experience. She made our switch to State Farm such a smooth transition. She is so helpful with everything and so wonderful to work with. I can’t thank you guys enough for keeping local agents and not sending us to call centers. Having Jenny as our Rep we are so happy! I will be referring family and friends to you guys."
Profile photo of James Firlit

James Firlit

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Firlit
"Andrew B is an excellent agent and office manager; professional, knowledgeable and thorough. He took the time to understand my needs and didn't offer cookie cutter solutions or try to upsell coverage which wasn't necessary. Definitely an asset to the DeMars Agency."
Profile photo of Jayla Nicole

Jayla Nicole

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayla Nicole
"This is by far the most professional car insurance company i’ve dealt with so far! They have extremely reasonable rates and are more than happy to help any time of day. Jessica is SUUPEERR HELPFUL and is always available via text message"
Profile photo of Luis Tambellini

Luis Tambellini

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Tambellini
"The Team is very professional and always provide great support whenever you need it. Special thank you to Jessica Reid for her attention and guidance with adding my daughter to my car insurance policy."
Profile photo of Colleen Nieman

Colleen Nieman

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Nieman
"We experience friendly and responsive service, most recently from Jessica and Andrew."
Profile photo of Tim Pautsch

Tim Pautsch

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Pautsch
"I've been a customer with State Farm for over 20 years and have recieved competitive rates and excellent service. Andrew is thorough, prompt and always works to find the best coverage for our situation. This is a great team to work with."
Profile photo of James Reid

James Reid

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Reid
"Jessica went over the terms of insurance. She explained it professionally so I could understand the benefits of having a life insurance policy"
Profile photo of Heather Hendricks

Heather Hendricks

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hendricks
"Jess was very knowledgeable and professional I enjoyed my experience"
Profile photo of Susan Neal

Susan Neal

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Neal
"Jessica has been great, please call them and she will be happy to help you out :)"
Profile photo of Viri

Viri

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Viri
"Jessica helped me to get my insurance very quick, she explain to me everything. Thanks guys for your support!"
Profile photo of Jason Barton

Jason Barton

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Barton
"Jessica was very helpful and prompt working with my dealership to switch over my auto insurance to a new vehicle."
Profile photo of Mia Duskwind

Mia Duskwind

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Duskwind
"All the staff are great. Jessica really helped me out the other day with the quickness. Thank you Jessica"
Profile photo of Arthur Nash

Arthur Nash

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Nash
"Jessica is the person who mostly handles my business. She is a joy. She has made my relationship with you very fruitful. She answers my questions promptly and always has a smile on her face and has something good to say while she is processing my payments. Please recognize that she is an asset to your organization. Thank you, Kathleen Nash"
Profile photo of Laura kehler

Laura kehler

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura kehler
"I called State Farm at 2:53 pm and Jessica answered. I explained to her that I was purchasing a car and needed my insurance transferred to the new vehicle. She was able to work on my information by 5 pm. I was able to drive home my new vehicle by 6 pm. Thank you Jessica, for your amazing assistance."
Profile photo of Tom Brown

Tom Brown

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Brown
"Excellent help !!!"
Profile photo of Brian Priskey

Brian Priskey

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Priskey
"Always appreciate the quick response when reaching out to State Farm with questions especially from Jessica."
Profile photo of Mark Gregor

Mark Gregor

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Gregor
"Jessica was very informative about coverages and was very helpful I would recommend her to take care of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michele Sarten

Michele Sarten

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Sarten
"Jessica Reid answered all my questions and definitely has me looking into all state farm has to offer"