Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nancy DeMars

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nancy DeMars

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alix sparger

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica has always been amazing and has helped me out of many punches when in need a new vehicle added quickly while standing in line at SoS. She’s amazing Highly highly recommend this group"

Jessica Mann

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was absolutely a pleasure to work with today! Within an hour he had my new coverage and I was all set!"

Christina Holt

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Reid is extremely professional, kind and provides exceptional customer service. Thanks for everything Jessica!"

Jessie Jane

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working for Nancy and the rest of my team has been a breath of fresh air. She is a true leader and has taught me so much since I've started. She is absolutely amazing! She takes a personal interest in her staff and her clients. It's definitely not something that I've experienced often in my life. As a team we support each other and we always go that extra mile for out clients. I couldn't ask for a more knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and caring person to work for. She is absolutely amazing and that is so rare to find these days. We are like a family here, so if you are looking for an insurance agent that has those qualities, I strongly suggest coming to see us at Nancy DeMars State Farm!! You will be pleased!! Thank you Nancy and Andrew, and welcome aboard Alfred!"

Keith Crawford

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like family Nancy is."

Hani Ghurab

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jessie Jane for your help & I appreciate your great job with asking about car insurance I’ll give you a 5 star for your professional work done"

Amanda Dethloff

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was able to help my husband and I switch auto insurance companies very quickly and at a lower rate! Very friendly and pleasant to work with…highly recommend!"

Maureen Rybka

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to say thank you to Jessica Reid for her work on my personal articles policy. She was able to provide the policy soon after we spoke, and everything was documented perfectly. I feel so much better know this is in place, thank you Jessica!"

Jennifer Rybka

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for several years! Awesome service!!!! I recently worked with Jessica to rewrite my auto policy and she was truly wonderful to work with. Thank you Jessica!!!!!!"

Tina Mroz

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched to this agent. Jessica Reid is very helpful and attentive. I would recommend 100%"

Tim Smith II

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew is awesome. Feels like I’m talking to one of the boys. Plus they beat progressive by 50%. Cool features on the app other insurance companies don’t have."

Sarah Smith

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Reid exceeded our expectations with her responsiveness and friendly service! She is very knowledgeable. Jessica took the time to answer all of our questions, educating us along the way, to find the right auto coverage to meet our needs. We are extremely pleased with the personalized service, care and attention to details."

dikshit bajaj

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with them, Jessica was super responsive and courteous. She even beat a couple other quotes I got, so I am very happy doing business with them. Hope to switch all other insurances with them soon as well. Great communication and professionalism overall, highly recommend."

alexis cobb

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was super helpful and made transferring my policy very easy for me. I will be calling her in the future for anything else I may need."

Susan Neal

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica has been great, please call them and she will be happy to help you out :)"

Darrion Ellison

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Nancy DeMars State Farm Agency has been great. Especially working with Jessica Reid who is a Fantastic team member. She is knowledgeable, professional and was very helpful with getting my billing issue resolved. Jessica went above and beyond to make sure I was taking care of and completely satisfied. I strongly recommend doing business with this State Farm Office. Thanks Again!"

Donald Lee

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very excellent service! My agent Jessica Reid quickly advised me on my auto policy choices. Her advice was quite concise. I had decided to insure my truck at this agency because of the helpful service from Jessica. Due to changes I decided to sell this extra vehicle. I informed Ms Reid expect ing bad feelings but she cheerfully told me to make sure to return if I again needed insurance. I certainly will!"

Jon Reid

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client for almost 2 years. They have been great to me. Jessica is very knowledgeable and she responds to my needs immediately. I would recommend Nancy DeMars State Farm for anyone looking for insurance."

Brendan Beaver

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm last spring after an inflexible experience with Progressive left me with a bad taste in my mouth. My agent, Jessica, was able to help make the transition as painless for me as possible for my auto and home policies, even in the middle of a move across the state. Her diligence has been invaluable in getting all my paperwork squared away, accompanied by handwritten letters explaining exactly what's needed. State Farm's model gives you a local agent for fast and reliable communication, which is excellent, and it doesn't come at the expense of claims handling by the larger organization, which was also candid and willing to explain the details of each step of the process to me as I dealt with the total loss of my vehicle. Even as I purchase its replacement, I'm staying with Jessica at Nancy DeMars."

Joe Bologna

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a new resident of Northville, looking for a helpful and responsive State Farm agency, I am very fortunate to have found the DeMars crew. They are true professionals."

Jennifer Lack

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm for all my insurance needs. Andrew Basom was great to work with. He was able to bundle all my policies together to get me the best deal. He made sure to answer all my questions and provided me with a ton of information so I could pick the best policies for me. Thank you again Andrew!"

Rejith Cr

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been using State farm auto and renter's insurance policies through Nancy DeMars agency for the last two years. Jessica has been always very responsive and supportive during renewals, claims and to get modifications on the policy terms. Will surely recommend Jessica to anyone who is looking for a new policy!"

Rachel Pawlowski

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had our home and auto insurance through Nancy DeMars’ agency for years and have had nothing but excellent service. Our representative, Andrew, is fantastic. He is so knowledgeable and responsive, and makes doing business completely stress free. I recommend this agency to everyone I know and honestly cannot say enough great things about Andrew and all the staff there."

Tammy Turvill

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best expertise with an insurance company. Andrew is great very thorough, polite, takes as much time as you need to be sure about your decision calls back when he said he will and I'm not just saying this is true! I don't even live close to the office but don't care. Thank you Andrew n Team"

Shub R

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Nick Blackburn who gave us the best rate amongst all others we had enquired with. We have both home and auto bundled with State Farm. He took the time to adjust the rates while we updated some of the changes on our coverage. Please call the office and ask for Nick and you will certainly be happy with what they have to offer."